First Printing of Lore

My beautiful printed babies!

Well well well! Look at what I came home to, just waiting in a box on my door step! It’s my first novel, printed and bound with a gorgeous cover! I am so happy with how this came out, even for just five copies to keep for myself and my own commune.

As for the distribution of the books, one is staying with me and my husband, one is going to my parents, and a third to my in-laws. The last two I’m letting people borrow and read so I can get some feedback and comments. I’m actually toying with the idea of contacting a couple of local news anchors and seeing if I can get some interest and input from their perspective.

If you would like to read one of my circulating copies, feel free to email me at adriannemkarpo@gmail.com with the subject line “Lore Request.” Please note that distribution of the books may be limited by time and acquaintance, unless you are represented by a publishing firm or agency.

