A Giveaway is Coming! Stay Tuned!

giveaway-and-freebies

Hello everyone! Coming in the next week I will be having my very first giveaway! Who else is excited? Via Goodreads, I am going to be giving away 3 autographed copies of my first novel, Lore: the Legend of River. If you are not a member of Goodreads, I highly recommend you sign up because not only is it an awesome way to discover new books, but who doesn’t love free books? I mean, c’mon!

So stay tuned and I will let you know when the countdown is on!

…oh, I just got chills!

Leave a Reply

